Listen Live
Praise 104.1

WOW GOSPEL 2013 salutes Atlanta, Georgia – the jewel of the south with a Gospel music legacy that includes Dottie Peoples, Reverend Jasper Williams, Bishop James Morton and The Pace Sisters and RCA Inspiration’s own William Murphy.

Atlanta is also the birthplace of the civil rights movement, and WOW Gospel 2013 celebrates the 50th anniversary of the March on Washington and Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s I HAVE A DREAM speech with the exclusive song “Keep Dreaming” by Dominique Jones.

Watch: Mary Mary: “I’m Running” Live Performance

WOW GOSPEL 2013 once again features the very best of Gospel music from the past year, and includes songs from Pastor Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago (“Awesome”); Forever Jones (“Every Moment”); Kierra Sheard (“Indescribable”); William McDowell (“I Won’t Go Back”); Fred Hammond (“I Feel Good”); and Marvin Sapp (“My Testimony”). The DVD features live performances and concept videos from Jessica Reedy; Zacardi Cortez; J Moss; VaShawn Mitchell and Marvin Sapp among others. Additionally, a deluxe digital version is available with six additional tracks including Deitrick Haddon’s “Jesus Is Coming;” Jonathan McReynolds’ “I Love You;” and “Majesty” by Deon Kipping, Jason Nelson and William Murphy.

WOW Gospel 2013 Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Kirk Franklin – I Smile

2. Anthony Brown & Group Therapy – Testimony

3. James Fortune & FIYA feat. Monica & Fred Hammond – Hold On

4. Israel & New Breed – It’s Not Over (When God’s In It)

5. Vashawn Mitchell – Turning Around For Me

6. Isaac Carree – Chances

7. J Moss – Good & Bad

8. Kierra Sheard – Indescribable

9. Forever Jones – Every Moment

10. Smokie Norful – Once In A Lifetime

11. Tasha Cobbs – Happy

12. Fred Hammond – I Feel Good

13. The Walls Group – Never Wanna Let You Go

14. Jessica Reedy – Something Out Of Nothing

15. Andrae Crouch – God Is On Our Side

16. Dominique Jones – Keep Dreaming

“WOW GOSPEL 2013″ Hits Stores January 2013  was originally published on

1 2Next page »