Prayer Breakfast Awards


WYCB 1340AM and WPRS 104.1FM 13th Annual Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, March 21st, 2015

Martin’s Crosswinds 7400 Greenway Center Drive Greenbelt, Maryland 20770


Save the date tickets are on sale soon!


Pastors for 2014 Prayer Breakfast

Apostle Bertha Shepherd – Miracle Temple Non-Denominational Church Ministries

Pastor Perrin Rodgers – Triumphant Church

Pastor Dexter Nutall – New Bethel Baptist Church

Pastor Arthur Clark – Agape Family Life Ministries

Pastor Abner Carey, Jr. – New Grove Baptist Church

Superintendent Chad Carlton – Temple of Healing Waters Church of God in Christ

Pastor Gregory Spurlock, Sr. – Oak Grove Baptist Church

Pastor Jeffrey Mitchell – Rock Creek Baptist Church

Pastor Robert Wingfield – Woodstream Church

Pastor Keith Battle – Zion Church

Pastor Paulette Brockington – St. John Church of God

Dr. C. Que Hickerson – Springfield Baptist Church

Pastor Dexter Edmund – New Dimensions Church

Pastor Melvin Maxwell – East Friendship Baptist Church

Pastor J. E. Sturdivant – Faith United Ministries

Pastor Paul Sherrill – Christ Revealed Miracle Tabernacle

Pastor Alvin Durant – Union Wesley AME Zion Church

Pastor Jalene Chase-Sands – Community United Methodist Church

Dr. Heath Cheek – Metropolitan Wesley AME Zion Church

Superintendent Willie Hunt – New Community Church of God in Christ



Also On Praise 104.1:
List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus (Updated July 30th)
Herman Cain, Jan. 13, 1984 Photo by David Brewster
51 photos