Leave a comment

Praise 104.1/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Main Phone: 301-306-1111
Main Fax: 301-306-9540

General Manager

Jeffery Wilson

Programming

Operations Manager

Kashon Powell

Program Director

Ron Thompson
rthompson@radio-one.com

Executive Producer – Get Up! Mornings With Erica Campbell:

Get Up! Mornings With Erica Campbell Hotline: 877-242-2426
Promotions Director/Community Events and Public Affairs
Toni Jones
tbjones@radio-one.comSales Manager
Samuel Tatum
STatum@Radio-One.comTraffic Manager:
Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

Digital

Digital Sales Manager
Wayne Jones
waynejones@radio-one.com
Online Editor
J.R. Davis
LDavis@interactiveone.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

 

 

comments – Add Yours