CLOSE
Leave a comment

pastorhezekiah-walker1

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) presented the 45th Annual Dove Awards, the premier venue honoring singers, musicians, recording artists, song writers, producers, and others who over the past year have created the best in a broad range of Gospel, contemporary Christian, and inspirational music.  Congrats to all of the Gospel Artist who won!  Check out the list of Gospel artist who won:

donnie-mcclurkin-mitt-romney450

  • Traditional Gospel Album of the Year:  Donnie McClurkin “Duets”
  • Contemporary Gospel/Urban Album of the Year:  Tye Tribbett “Greater Than”
  • Grady Nutt Humor Award:  Akintunde
  • Traditional Gospel Recording Song of the Year:  Erica Campbell “A Little More Jesus”
  • Contemporary Gospel/ Urban Recording Song of the Year:  Hezekiah Walker “Every Praise”

Tune in to the 45th Annual GMA Dove Awards Sunday, October 12th, at 7 p.m. Pacific (9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Eastern), exclusively on the Trinity Broadcasting Network.

Also On Praise 104.1:
[Photos] Intimate Fan Moments At Spirit Of Praise 2016
Praise Moments At Spirit Of Praise
42 photos
comments – add yours
×